The Alaska Air Carriers Association

Log in

aaca Staff & bOARD OF dIRECTORS

Executive Director


Will Day

P.O. Box 141535, Anchorage, AK 99514

Call/text: (907) 277-0071

will@alaskaaircarriers.org



Board President

Dan Knesek

Grant Aviation

6520 Kulis Dr.

Anchorage, AK 99502

(907) 290-3383

dknesek@flygrant.com

Board Vice President

Erica Sjoroos

Alaska Seaplanes

8907 Yandukin Dr.

Juneau, AK 99801

(907) 523-3597

‚ÄčErica@flyalaskaseaplanes.com

Board Treasurer

Scott Habberstad

Alaska Airlines

(907) 266-7200

scott.habberstad@alaskaair.com

Board Secretary


Susan Hoshaw

Evert's Air Alaska

6111 Lockheed Avenue

Anchorage, AK 99502

(907) 243-0009

shoshaw@evertsair.com

Past Board President


Matt Atkinson

Air Arctic / Warbelow's Air Ventures / Northern Air Ventures Alaska Tour Company

P.O. Box 82991, Fairbanks, AK 99708, East Ramp Fairbanks Airport

3820 University Ave South, Fairbanks, AK 99709

(907) 474-8600 / Toll-free: (800) 474-1986

adventure@northernalaska.com

Board Member

Wilfred "Boyuck" Ryan

Ryan Air

6400 Carl Brady Drive

Anchorage, AK 99502

(907) 771-2314

wryan@ryanalaska.com

Board Member


Brien Salazar

Taquan Air

4085 Tongass Ave

Ketchikan, AK 99901

(907) 225-8800

Brien@taquanair.com

Board Member

Scott Van Valin

Island Air Express

P.O. Box 1174

Craig, AK 99921

(888) 387-8989

Scott@islandairx.com

Board Member

Dan Owen

Alaska Air Transit

2301 Merrill Field Dr

(907) 276-5422

dan@flyAAT.com

Board Member

Michelle Fabry

Lynden Air Cargo

(907) 952-8768

mfabry@lynden.com

Board Member

Joey Benetka

Desert Air

Associate Board Member


Joel Heining

Assured Partners

(720) 746-3274

Joel.Heining@assuredpartners.com

Associate Board Member

Jon Meyers

Marsh

(312) 659 3134

jon.meyers@marsh.com

The Alaska Air Carriers Association Inc. is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Anchorage, AK 99508

CONTACT US


Call/text: +1 (907) 277-0071
Email: aaca@alaskaaircarriers.org

P.O. Box 141535

Anchorage, AK 99514

www.alaskaaircarriers.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software